Forums - Enquiry About Output Layer of Network

3 posts / 0 new
Last post
Enquiry About Output Layer of Network
trandung181194
Posted: Wed, 2021-09-01 01:30

Dear Everyone, 
I am quite new to this platform so please be kind if my question is stupid. Currently I am trying to integrate a deep learning model by using SNPE to detect human pose. The architecture of the model is as following:

Input -> CNN layers -> seperate to two different set of CNN -- > output for first set 
                                                                                                                            -- > output for second set

So, bassically my network is stated from an input data and then genertates two different output (Transpose_85 and Transpose_136), but when I try to execute the network in SNPE, It seems like only have information about the Trasnpose_136 layer. Do any of you has any idea about this situation and is it possipole for me to look for the output of "Transpose_85". Thank you all in Advance!. 

• Up0
  • Down0
ap.arunraj
Posted: Wed, 2021-09-01 03:31

Hello trandung181194,
I assume you have successfully converted the model to DLC and are trying to run the network with snpe-net-run tool. For getting multiple outputs, while running snpe-net-run you need to specify the output layers (in addition to input) in the file that is given to --input_list argument.
Let's assume outputlayer1 and outputlayer2 are the names of 2 output layers and ~/test/example_input.raw is the path of the input, then the input list file format for the same is as follows:

#outputlayer1 outputlayer2
~/test/example_input.raw

Note: In the first line # is followed by output layer names which are separated by spaces.
General format for input list (multi input and multi output) is as follows:

#<output_name>[<space><output_name>]
<input_layer_name>:=<input_layer_path>[<space><input_layer_name>:=<input_layer_path>]

Please refer snpe-net-run documentation for additional information.