Forums - WiFi test

3 posts / 0 new
Last post
WiFi test
lu.chihung
Join Date: 15 Dec 19
Posts: 4
Posted: Tue, 2020-03-10 01:04
Hi I want to know the method to active my wifi for test instead of using QRCT can i change txpower or channel or bitrate not by QRCT thanks
  • Up0
  • Down0
ddeepakk Moderator
Join Date: 27 Jun 17
Posts: 85
Posted: Thu, 2020-03-12 00:59

Hi Lu,

There are some internal tools through which you can configure these parameters (txpower/bitrate/channel), but they are available to our customers only. If you have a business requirement, please talk to sales team https://assets.qualcomm.com/contact-sales-iot.html    .

Thanks.

  • Up0
  • Down0
lu.chihung
Join Date: 15 Dec 19
Posts: 4
Posted: Thu, 2020-03-12 18:38

Hi

thanks for your reply.

 

  • Up0
  • Down0
or Register

Opinions expressed in the content posted here are the personal opinions of the original authors, and do not necessarily reflect those of Qualcomm Incorporated or its subsidiaries (“Qualcomm”). The content is provided for informational purposes only and is not meant to be an endorsement or representation by Qualcomm or any other party. This site may also provide links or references to non-Qualcomm sites and resources. Qualcomm makes no representations, warranties, or other commitments whatsoever about any non-Qualcomm sites or third-party resources that may be referenced, accessible from, or linked to this site.