Upcoming Events

Join us at events to discover the latest innovations and trends in the mobile industry, and network with our team of experts.

Renesas Synergy IoT Enabler Workshops
Nov 1 2016 to Mar 1 2017

This series of events is designed to provide an overview of a suite of products, tools, and services available through Arrow Electronics that allow for the acceleration of connected system development. The workshop will feature an overview of the Renesas Synergy IoT Enabler Kit (available from Arrow Electronics), which features the GT202 low-power Wi-Fi module based on the QCA4002 development platform. For a complete list of all events and to register, please visit the Renesas Synergy IoT Enabler registration site.

November - December 2016January - March 2017
Tuesday, November 1: Huntsville, AL

Wednesday, January 18: Foothill Ranch, CA

Thursday, November 3: Atlanta, GA

Wednesday, January 18: Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, November 3: Seattle, WA

Wednesdays, January 25: Lake Mary, FL

Tuesday, November 15: Wallingford, CT

Thursday, February 2: Denver, CO

Wednesday, November 16: Boston, MA

Wednesday, February 8: San Jose, CA

Thursday, November 17: Boston, MA (Event #2)

Thursday, February 16: Chicago, IL

Tuesday, November 29: Toronto, Canada

Wednesday, March 1: Cleveland, OH

Thursday, December 1: Dallas, TX


Thursday, December 8: Raleigh, NC


Wednesday, December 14: Minneapolis, MN